Likely Suspects -- An Alexis Parker novel

Click here to edit subtitle

Looking to purchase a paperback or e-book version?

Click the store links to be redirected to other websites

Don't have a Kindle, Nook, or Kobo device?  No problem, download the free apps today.  More information is available from,, and  Also, check the iTunes store (for use with iPhones and iPads), or read directly from your PC or Mac.

You will be redirected to another website which will open in a new window.