The Alexis Parker Series - and other books by G.K. Parks

Click here to edit subtitle

Julian Mercer #5
coming November 2019

Julian and his team are back. This time they are performing a special mission for MI5. A deep cover agent has gone missing, and it’s up to Mercer to locate him and find out if he’s turned. Of course, that means infiltrating a terrorist cell.

Alexis Parker #17
coming Jan/Feb 2020

This time, Alex Parker is tracking a serial arsonist whose gotten her a little hot under the collar. It's personal and deadly. Sign up for the newsletter to get the latest updates on this and other titles as they become available. 

Untitled New Series

Details to follow shortly